The Vatican on Aliens

Day before yesterday my Mother in law called me and said, “I’ve got to tell you this! Just so you know I’m not seeing things! The banner across CNN says the Vatican just released a statement that says it’s ok to believe in Aliens! Can you believe it?” The kids got very excited when they overheard news of aliens from Grandma… they picture Monster Inc… or at the worst Men In Black.

An hour later I got online. Lo and behold the news was everywhere! I read more than one report and came to the conclusion that this is nothing new. UFOs and Aliens have been documented since long before the Vatican existed.

They could be representations of ghosts… instead of aliens. The could be masks or some other decoration… instead of space helmets. They could be a long forgotten invention… instead of spacecraft. So many people are sure of opposite explanations and the rest are firmly undecided.

My question is… what prompted the Vatican to make a statement regarding aliens and ufos in the first place? Well, what do you think?

One Response to “The Vatican on Aliens”

  1. saronguardian Says:

    I am a trance channel for a Seraphim Angel by the name of Saron. His purpose is to put people on or keep people on the pathway to ascension or enlightenment. I channel publicly weekly at the Ganesha Center in Las Vegas, NV. You can find my blog at:
    http://saronguardian.wordpress.com

    I love your blog!
    Thank you for doing what you do!

    Erik

Leave a Reply

