Bouncing Baby Boy

This week my nephews spent a couple of nights with us. The boys are 3.5 years and 22 months.

They’re great company and my two kids love to have them over. We had just finished apple snacks and were listing to some blues. The older kids were playing with puzzles when 22 month old brought me a large bouncy ball and said, “Yucky!” As I looked at the ball I noticed a small bite missing. Containing my laughter I said, “I bet!”

Brings a whole new meaning to “Bouncing Baby Boy” doesn’t it?!

Leave a Reply

